image33

Julie Summers, Executive Director

The Board of Directors for Sarah's Kitchen

  

CHAIRMAN: Rev. David Dangerfield: Pastor, St. Andrew Lutheran Church

295 NW Prima Vista Blvd, Port St. Lucie, FL 34983   pastordave@standrewpsl.org


Rev. Robert Carey: retired clergy. Founder & former Executive Director, Sarah’s Kitchen of the Treasure Coast, Inc. 

1280 SW Cedar Cove, Port St. Lucie, FL 34986    rrcarey12@comcast.net

 

Vanessa Farnes: Sr. Market Manger/VP, Seacoast National Bank

247 SW Port St. Lucie Blvd, Port St. Lucie, FL 34984 Vanessa.Farnes@seacoastnational.com


David Horan: retired attorney

10120 Crosby Place, Port St. Lucie, FL 34986  dchoran@comcast.net


Nancy Landry: retired social services manager

1151 Del Rio Blvd, Port St. Lucie, FL 34953  landrynancyl@comcast.net


Douglas Peterson: retired executive

716 SW Tillbo Cove, Port St. Lucie, FL 34986  peterson_douglas@hotmail.com

John Bagwell: Customer Service Manager, Walmart Transportation

4001 S Jenkins Rd, Fort Pierce, FL 34981   John.Bagwell@walmart.com


Amy Burns, Esquire: Deputy Director, Florida Rural Legal Services

121 N 2nd St, 4th Floor, Fort Pierce, FL 34950 amy.burns@frls.org


Bobbie Williams Sr.: retired Military officer answerthecall4u@gmail.com

11398 SW Fieldstone Way, Port St Lucie, FL 34987

We are a Not-for-Profit Organization

Your donation not only helps our mission to feed the hungry, but it is also tax deductable

Donate